Mary Lee Bragg

Mary Lee Bragg lives in Ottawa. Her poetry and short fiction have appeared in literary magazines and ezines in Canada, the United States and Cuba, including Ascent, Bywords Quarterly, CV2, Grain, Queens Quarterly and the Windsor Review. She has published a novel (Shooting Angels) and two poetry chapbooks: How Women Work and Winter Music (which won the Tree Chapbook Contest). Her first full-length book of poetry, The Landscape That Isnít There, will be published by Aeolus House in the fall of 2019.

Other Peopleís Houses
published in August 2019
published in December 2017
Are You Deaf?
published in October 2016
Kabul 2002
published in February 2012