Doris Fiszer

Doris Fiszer is the author of Locked in Different Alphabets shortlisted for the 2021 Archibald Lampman Award (Silver Bow Publishing) and two chapbooks: The Binders, Tree Press and Sasanka (Wild Flower), Bywords. Poetry awards include: the 2017 John Newlove Award and Tree Pressís 2016 Chapbook contest (for The Binders). The Binders was also shortlisted for the bpNichol Chapbook Award. Her poems have appeared in a variety of journals and anthologies across Canada and the United States. She lives in Ottawa.

What Will Happen to the Music?
published in September 2022
Zen Garden
published in April 2017
My Night
published in February 2016
published in April 2015
Moving On
published in the Bywords Quarterly Journal Volume 4 Number 4 (Winter 2006)
published in October 2006